Henry Lab
Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
Chemical and Life Sciences Laboratory
University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
 
Home Publications Lab Members Facilities Teaching EST Databases Links 3D Embryos Contact
 
Lab Members
Lab Pics - Click Here

 

 

Principal Investigator

Jonathan Henry

E-mail: j-henry4@illinois.edu

 

 

image

 

Research Professor (Retired)

Marty Shankland

E-mail: hastypig@life.illinois.edu

 

 

image

 

Senior Research Specialist

Kim Perry

E-mail: kjander1@illinois.edu

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Researcher

Maryna Lesoway

E-mail: mlesoway@illinois.edu

Website: marynalesoway.com

 

 

image

 

Graduate Student

Tayyab Adil

E-mail: adil2@illinois.edu

 

 

image

 

Research Specialist

Chen Cornelia E. Osborne

E-mail: ccosbor2@illinois.edu

 

 

image

 

Graduate Student

Surabhi Sonam

E-mail: sonam2@illinois.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Lab/Animal Care Assistant

Julie Lihosit

E-mail: lihosit2@illinois.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Animal Care Assistant

Elena Ahasic

E-mail: eahasic2@illinois.edu

 

 

Former Lab Members

 

Amanda Adcock
Nazia Alvi
Allison Bail
Becky Bergstrom
Kate Breyer
Maria Carinato
Lindsay Califf
Mo Cheng
Vanessa Cooke
Greg Crimmins
Jeanette Eisenberg
Tricia Elbl
Matt Elkins
Amanda Evans
Amy Garlisch
Tara Goodarzi
Paul Hamilton
Jane He
Connor Heffernan
Ashley Hendrix
Chris Hughes
Verity Johnson
Anubhav Kapoor

Erica Malloch
Scott Manson
Paul Meade
Jillene Mittleman
Lisa (Fukui) Moore
Ron Parchem
Jamie Pitts
Melissa Raguet-Schofield
Kiira Rodriguez
Kayley Rodriguez
Mike Rose
Jonathan Schaefer
Meena Sivaramakrishnan
Heidi Smith
Cindy Yu Sun
Alvin Thomas
Yimin Tian
Marta Truchado Garcia
Michelle Villaneuva
Brian Walter
Jason Wever
Lee Weissenstein
Adam Wolfe