MCB 253
Experimental Techniques in Cell Biology
School of Molecular & Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
blinstru@life.illinois.edu
course home pagecourse contactUniversity of Illinois

 

MCB 253 Course Information:

MCB 253 SP18 Tentative Syllabus

MCB 253 Spring 2018 will use MOODLE (https://learn.illinois.edu/ ).

If you have any questions about the course, please contact Elizabeth Good (blinstru@life.illinois.edu).


MCB 253 Midterm Exam Information:

In lab on March 26-30, 2018


MCB 253 Final Exam:

Date, time, and location TBD


TAs:

Mohd Tayyab Adil
Sections: D and G (Honors)
Office Hours: Wednesday, 2-4PM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: adil2@illinois.edu

Kyle Grim
Section: B
Office Hours: Thursday, 11AM-12PM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: kgrim2@illinois.edu

Kelly Hewes
Sections: I and L
Office Hours: Thursday, 2-4PM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: khewes3@illinois.edu

Hannah Huff
Sections: N and Q
Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday, 9-10AM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: hchuff2@illinois.edu

Tianyi Li
Sections: H and K
Office Hours: Wednesday, 12-1PM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: tli76@illinois.edu

Xinyi Li
Section: P
Office Hours: Friday, 10-11AM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: xinyili2@illinois.edu

D'Feau Lieu
Sections: E and J
Office Hours: Wednesday, 11AM-1PM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: lieu1@uiuc.edu

Elizabeth Rowland
Sections: F and O
Office Hours: Friday, 2-4PM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: efrowla2@uiuc.edu

Preethi Thattai
Sections: A and M
Office Hours: Friday, 9-11AM
Office: MCB Learning Center, 164E Burrill
Email: thattai2@illinois.edu