MCB 150
The Molecular and Cellular Basis of Life
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
murray@illinois.edu | mehrtens@illinois.edu
course home pagecourse contactUniversity of Illinois

 
Instructor/TA Information

Teaching Assistants

MCB 150 TA Help Sessions:

Mondays 4-5:50 PM in 1066 LH

Wednesdays 9-10:50 AM in 163 Noyes

Thursdays 12:30 - 1:50 PM in 216 Noyes Laboratory

Fridays 11 AM - 12:50 PM in 243C Davenport Hall

Harvey Anderson                         Sections: ADD, ADE, ADF                   Email: hande2@illinois.edu

 
Shafi Azam                                    Sections: A05, A06                                           Email: msazam2@illinois.edu

 

Monica Chinea Diliz                   Sections: ADT, ADU, ADV                 Email: chinead2@illinois.edu

 

Zachary Costliow                           Sections: M1 & M2                                    Email: costlio1@illinois.edu


 

Meghan Diefenbacher               Sections: A01, ADA, ADS                   Email: dfnbchr2@illinois.edu

 
Kristen Farley                                 Sections: ADL, ADM, ADN             Email:krfarle2@illinois.edu

 

Katie Frye                                   Sections: ADW, ADX, ADY               Email: kafrye2@illinois.edu

 
Libby Haywood                             Sections: ADB, ADC                                 Email: mayberr3@illinois.edu

 

Phillip Kenny                           Sections: AAP                                       Email: pjkenny2@illinois.edu

 

Alisa King
Sections: A02, A03, A04
Email: amking4@illinois.edu


 

Qiuyan Ma                               Sections: ADP, ADQ                           Email: qiuyanm2@illinois.edu

 

Ghazal Naseri Kouzehgarani          Sections: ADH, ADO                                  Email: naserik1@illinois.edu


 

Keaton Schuster                      Sections: ADG ADI                             Email: schustr2@illinois.edu