MCB 150
The Molecular and Cellular Basis of Life
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
murray@illinois.edu | mehrtens@illinois.edu
course home pagecourse contactUniversity of Illinois

 
Instructor/TA Information

Teaching Assistants

MCB 150 TA Help Sessions:

Mondays 4-5:50 PM in 1066 LH

Wednesdays 9-10:50 AM in 1066 LH

Thursdays 12:30 - 1:50 PM in 221 Greg Hall

Sabrina Abdulla                         Sections:A05, A06, ADN, ADO             Email: abdulla3@illinois.edu

 
Shafi Azam                                       Sections: A01, A02, A03, A04       Email: msazam2@illinois.edu

 

Talina Bastille                                  Sections: ADP, ADQ                           Email: talinab2@illinois.edu

 

Monica Lannom                             Sections: ADS, ADT, ADU, ADV   Email: chinead2@illinois.edu


 

Katie Frye                                   Sections: M1& M2                               Email: kafrye2@illinois.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3-3:50 PM &Thursdays 1-2 PM in 101 Burrill Hall
 

Libby Haywood                            Sections:ADE, ADF, ADH              Email: mayberr@illinois.edu


 

Phillip Kenny                               Sections: M1 & ADY                           Email: pjkenny2@illinois.edu

 

Alisa King                                          Sections: ADA, ADB, ADC, ADD  Email: amking4@illinois.edu


 

John Li                                              Sections: ADG, ADI, ADL/KA1, ADM/KA2                                                Email: xli126@illinois.edu

 

Chayanid Ongpipattanakul
Sections: ADW, ADX
Email: ongpipa2@illinois.edu