MCB 150
The Molecular and Cellular Basis of Life
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
murray@illinois.edu | mehrtens@illinois.edu
course home pagecourse contactUniversity of Illinois

 
Instructor/TA Information

Teaching Assistants

MCB 150 TA Help Sessions:

Mondays 4-5:50 PM in 1065 LH

Wednesdays 9-10:50 AM in 335 MEB

Thursdays 12:30 - 1:50 PM in 216 MEB

Fridays 11 AM - 12:50 PM in 105 Burrill Hall

Sabrina Abdulla                         Sections:                                      Email: abdulla3@illinois.edu

 
Talina Bastille                                    Sections:                                            Email: talinab2@illinois.edu

 

Arpita Chakravarti                   Sections:                                      Email: chakrav3@illinois.edu

 

Monica Chinea Diliz                     Sections:                                            Email: chinead2@illinois.edu


 

Katie Frye                                   Sections:                                       Email: kafrye2@illinois.edu

 

Andrea Garcia Hernandez                         Sections:                                            Email: andreah2@illinois.edu


 

Phillip Kenny                               Sections:                                      Email: pjkenny2@illinois.edu

 

Alisa King                                     Sections:                                            Email: amking4@illinois.edu


 

Xiaohe Li                                Sections:                                        Email: xli126@illinois.edu

 

Miles Norsworthy
Sections:  
Email: norswor2@illinois.edu


 

Brendan Sullivan                              Sections:                                     Email: bgs4@illinois.edu

 

Georgiy Yudintsev                        Sections:                                           Email: yudints1@illinois.edu