MCB 150
The Molecular and Cellular Basis of Life
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
murray@illinois.edu | mehrtens@illinois.edu
course home pagecourse contactUniversity of Illinois

 
Instructor/TA Information

Teaching Assistants

MCB 150 TA Help Sessions:

Mondays 4-5;50 PM in 1065 LH

Wednesdays 9-10:50 AM in 335 MEB

Thursdays 12:30 - 1:50 PM in 218 MEB

Fridays 11 AM - 12:50 PM in 243C Davenport Hall

Sabrina Abdulla                                   Sections: ADO, ADP
Email: abdulla3@illinois.edu

 

Shafi Azam                                      msazam2@illinois.edu


 

Arpita Chakravarti                     Sections: ADV, ADW, ADX       Email: chakrav3@illinois.edu

 

Monica Chinea Diliz
Sections: ADS, ADT, ADU             Email: chinead2@illinois.edu


 

Zachary Costliow                     Sections: M1 & M2                     Email: costlio1@illinois.edu

 
Meghan Diefenbacher
Sections: A06, A07, ADY
Email: dfnbchr2@illinois.edu

 

Kristen Farley
Sections: ADL, ADM, ADN
Email:krfarle2@illinois.edu

 
Katie Frye
Sections: M3
Email: kafrye2@illinois.edu

 

Libby Haywood
Sections: A04, A05
Email: mayberr3@illinois.edu

 

Phillip Kenny
Sections: ADA, ADB, ADC
Email: pjkenny2@illinois.edu


 

Ghazal Naseri Kouzehgarani
Sections: ADH
Email: naserik1@illinois.edu

 

Nektaria Petronikolou
Sections: ADF, ADG
Email: petroni2@illinois.edu


 

Keaton Schuster
Sections: A01, A02, A03
Email: schustr2@illinois.edu

 

Joe Seimetz
Sections: ADD, ADE
Email: seimetz1@illinois.edu