MCB 150
The Molecular and Cellular Basis of Life
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
murray@illinois.edu | mehrtens@illinois.edu
course home pagecourse contactUniversity of Illinois

 
Instructor/TA Information

Teaching Assistants

MCB 150 TA Help Sessions:

Mondays 4-5:50 PM in 1065 LH

Wednesdays 9-10:50 AM in 335 MEB

Thursdays 12:30 - 1:50 PM in 218 MEB

Fridays 11 AM - 12:50 PM in 105 Burrill Hall

Sabrina Abdulla                         Sections: A03, A04, ADH         Email: abdulla3@illinois.edu

 
Talina Bastille                                    Sections: ADP, ADY                      Email: talinab2@illinois.edu

 

Arpita Chakravarti                   Sections: A01, A02, AAP          Email: chakrav3@illinois.edu

 

Monica Lannom                             Sections: ADS, ADT, ADU, ADV    Email: chinead2@illinois.edu


 

Katie Frye                                   Sections: M1                              Email: kafrye2@illinois.edu

 

Andrea Garcia Hernandez                         Sections: ADN, ADO                        Email: andreah2@illinois.edu


 

Phillip Kenny                               Sections: M2, M3                      Email: pjkenny2@illinois.edu

 

Alisa King                                            Sections: ADA, ADB, ADC, ADD  Email: amking4@illinois.edu


 

John Li                                      Sections: ADW, ADX              Email: xli126@illinois.edu

 

Miles Norsworthy
Sections: A05, A06, A07
Email: norswor2@illinois.edu


 

Brendan Sullivan                        Sections: ADE, ADF, ADG, ADI Email: bgs4@illinois.edu

 

Georgiy Yudintsev                          Sections: ADL, ADM                       Email: yudints1@illinois.edu