header
DIRECTORY:    Faculty  |  Students  |  Staff  |  Alumni

Department Staff


Office and Academic

[click here for office documents]

Name Position Office Email
Lesley Deem Pollinatarium Director 357 Morrill Hall lesleyd@illinois.edu
James Ellis Committee on Natural Areas 2106 Forbes jellis@illinois.edu
Page Fredericks Research Scientist Allan Lab lpfreder@illinois.edu
Todd Fulton Insectary 320 Morrill Hall phormia822@aol.com
Edwin Hadley Research Specialist elhadley@illinois.edu
Kim Leigh Office Administrator 320 Morrill Hall kaleigh@illinois.edu
Judith Mongold-Diers Lab Manager Hanks Lab jdiers@illinois.edu
Thomas Newman Research Assistant Professor Robinson Lab newmant5@illinois.edu
Ali Sankey Research Specialist (Bee Research Facility) Robinson Lab asankey@illinois.edu
Manfredo J. Seufferheld Senior Scientist 1910 Griffith Rd. Rm 236 seufferh@illinois.edu
Kim Walden Research Specialist Robertson Lab kosterbu@illinois.edu


Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name Research Interest Office Email
Ruben Martin Blazquez Bumble bee functional genomics and evolution Cameron Lab rumabl@illinois.edu
Bernarda Calla Plant-insect interactions Berenbaum Lab calla2@illinois.edu
Ling-Hsiu Liao Ecology, behavior, and detoxification systems of honey bees Berenbaum Lab liao19@illinois.edu
Esther Ngumbi Applied Chemical ecology and use of natural products for sustainable pest management and crop production Berenbaum Lab enn@illinois.edu