header
DIRECTORY:    Faculty  |  Students  |  Staff  |  Alumni

Department Staff


Office and Academic

[click here for office documents]

Name Position Office Email
Steve Buck Committee on Natural Areas 116 Vivarium sbuck@illinois.edu
Lesley Deem Pollinatarium Director 357 Morrill Hall lesleyd@illinois.edu
Page Fredericks Research Scientist Allan Lab lpfreder@illinois.edu
Todd Fulton Insectary 320 Morrill Hall Phormia822@aol.com
Edwin Hadley Research Specialist elhadley@illinois.edu
Terry Harrison Research Specialist (Bee Research Facility) Robinson Lab tharriso@illinois.edu
Kim Leigh Office Manager 320 Morrill Hall kaleigh@illinois.edu
Judith Mongold-Diers Lab Manager Hanks Lab jdiers@illinois.edu
Thomas Newman Research Assistant Professor Robinson Lab newmant5@illinois.edu
Manfredo J. Seufferheld Senior Scientist 1910 Griffith Rd. Rm 236 seufferh@illinois.edu
Kim Walden Research Specialist Robertson Lab kosterbu@illinois.edu


Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name Research Interest Office Email
Bernarda Calla Plant-insect interactions Berenbaum Lab calla2@illinois.edu
Andrew Mackay Mosquito ecology and vector-host relationships Allan Lab amackay@illinois.edu