The bc1-complex e-mail address list


Revised 9 May 1996
INDEX

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Journals/Societies

A

Albertsson, Per-Ake
Fax: 0046 46 2224534
John Allen
john.allen@plantcell.lu.se
fax: +46 46 2223684
Jan Amesz
Biofsecr@rulhl1.leidenuniv.nl
Bertil Andersson
Fax: 0046 8153679
Charles Arntzen
cja7@cornell.edu

Return to start


B
Gerry T. Babcock
babcock@cemvax.cem.msu.edu
Jim Barber
j.barber@vaxa.cc.ic.ac.uk
Blanca Barquera
barquera@rock.helsinki.fi
Roberto Bassi
bassi@biotech.univr.it
fax: +39-45-8098929
Carl Bauer
CBauer@sunflower.bio.indiana.edu
Diane Beattie
dbeattie@wvuhscl.hsc.wvu.edu
fax: 1-304-293-6846
J T. Beatty
jbeatty@unixg.ubc.ca
fax: 1-604-822-6041
Ed Berry
eaberry@Lbl.gov
Stephan Berry (Rumberg)
berry@echo.chem.TU-Berlin.de
Fax: 030 314 21122
Biggins, John
biggins@brownvm [B]
Bob Blankenship
blankenship@asu.edu
fax: 1-602-965-2747
Blockesch (Salnikow), Axel
blokgdbc@cetus.zrz.TU-Berlin.de
Fax: 030 314 24783
Ute Boronowsky (Roegner)
boronow@uni-muenster.de
Fax: 0049 251 833 823
Uli Brandt
brandt@zbc.klinik.uni-frankfurt.de
Fax: 069 6301 6970
Dan Brune
brune@asuchm.la.asu.edu
fax: 1-602-965-2747
Donald A Bryant
DAB14@psuvm.psu.edu
Robert Burnap
burnap@vms.ucc.okstate.edu


Return to start



C

Chanoch Carmeli
CARMELI@TAUNIVM [B]
Parag R.Chitnis
chitnis@ksu.ksu.edu
fax: 1-913-532-6653
Anne-Marie Colson
corbisier@gene.ucl.ac.be
Fax: 0032 10 451501
Raymond P. Cox
fot@dou.dk [M]
fax: +45 65 93 03 52
William A. Cramer
wac@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Fax: 001 317 496-1189
Tony Crofts
a-crofts@uiuc.edu
fax: 1-217-244-6615

Return to start


D

Fevzi Daldal
fdaldal@mail.sas.upenn.edu
fax: 1-215-898-8780
Johann Deisenhofer
jd@howie.swmed.edu
Mauro Delgi Esposti
Mauro.Esposti@med.monash.edu.au
Simon DeVries
s.devries@stm.tudelft.nl
Gregory L. Dilworth (DOE)
dilworth@oerv01.er.doe.gov [M]
Charles Dismukes
dismukes@chemvax.princeton.edu
Timothy Donohue
tdonohue@bact.wisc.edu
Les Dutton
dutton@mail.med.upenn.edu

Return to start


E

Marvin Edelman
LPEDEL@WEIZMANN [B]
Olaf Einarsdottir
olof@chemistry.ucsc.edu
Return to start

F

Paul. Falkowski
FALKOWSK@BNLUX0 [B]
Javier Fernandez-Velasco
jfernand@nature.Berkeley.EDU
Shelagh Ferguson-Miller
fergus20@pilot.msu.edu
Paulo A. D. Ferreira
p_ferreira@inescn.pt [M]
Harry Frank
frank@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Wayne Frasch
Frasch@asu.edu
fax: (602) 965-6899
R Clinton Fuller
RCFuller@Biochem.umass.edu [M]
Return to start

G

Alma Gal
almagal@leonardo.ls.huji.ac.il
Fax:
Gyozo Garab
H1855GAR@ella.hu
fax: +36-62-433-434
tel: +36-62-433-131
Peter Gast
GAST@HLERUL51 [B]
Bob Gennis
gennis@aries.scs.uiuc.edu
Elsbieta Glaser
e_glaser@biokemi.su.se
John Golbeck
jgolbeck@unlinfo.unl.edu
fax: 1-402-472-7842
Susan S. Golden
sgolden@bio.tamu.edu
Diego Gonzalez-Halphen
dhalphen@ifisiol.unam.mx
Kleoniki Gounaris
k.gounaris@vaxa.cc.ic.ac.uk [M]
Mariana Guergova
guergova@ahab.life.uiuc.edu
Kevin Gray
kgray@mail.sas.upenn.edu
Elias Greenbaum
exg@stc06.ctd.ornl.gov
fax: 1-615-574-6843
Marilyn Gunner
gunner@gunner.sci.ccny.cuny.edu
fax: 1-212-605-5503
Return to start

H

Wolfgang Haehnel
wh@bop1.biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Fax: 0761 203 2601
Roger P. Hangarter
hangarter.1@osu.edu
Orjan Hansson
orjan@bcbp.chalmers.se
fax: +46-31-772 28 13
Youssef Hatefi
hatefi@scripps.edu
Elizabeth Harris
chlamy@acpub.duke.edu [M]
Günter Hauska
Guenther.Hauska@biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Fax: 0941 943-3352
John E. Hearst
jehearst@lbl.gov
Ulrich W. Heber
heber@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Fax: 0931 8886158
Peter Heifetz
phef@acpub.duke.edu
fax: 1-919-684-5412
Reinhold Herrmann
reinhold.herrmann@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.d400.de [M]
Fax: 089-171683
Bruce Hill
hillb@qucdn.queensu.ca
Geoffrey Hind
HIND@BNLUX1 [B]
Yossi Hirschberg
HIRSCHU@vms.huji.ac.il
Arnold J. Hoff
hoff@rulhl1.leidenuniv.nl
fax: +31-71-275819
Sangjin Hong
sjhong@ahab.life.uiuc.edu
Alexander B. Hope
alex.hope@flinders.edu.au
Fax: 0061 8-201-3015
Gabor Horvath
h6497hor@ella.hu [M]
Return to start


I

Yorinao Inoue
r19600@rkna50.riken.go.jp [M]
Shigeru Itoh
ITOH@JPNONRI [B]
Boris Ivanov
sotnikov@issp.serphukov.su
Fax: 007 0967 79 05 32
Return to start

J

J. Baz Jackson
j.b.jackson@bham.ac.uk
Richard G. Jensen
jensen@biosci.arizona.edu
fax: 1-520-621-1697
U. Johanningmeier
joh@rubanac.anachem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Anne Joliot
ajoliot@ibpc.fr
Fax: 0033-1-40-46-8331
Pierre Joliot
pjoliot@ibpc.fr
Fax: 0033-1-40-46-8331
Tamara Jones
tamara_jones@qms1.life.uiuc.edu
Wolfgang Junge
junge@sfbbiol.biologie.uni-o.de
Return to start

K

Christof Klughammer
Fax: +43 931 888 6158
Kerry Karukstis
KARUKSTIS@HMCVAX [B]
Hiroyoki Koike
r19600@rkna50.riken.go.jp [M]
Wil Konings
w.n.konings@biol.rug.nl
Sasha Konstantinov
libro@head.GeneBee.msu.su
David Kramer
dmkramer@mail.wsu.edu
Fax: 001 317 496-1189
Lev Krishtalik (c/o W.A. Cramer)
Ikrishta@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Terry Krulwich
krulwich@msvax.mssm.edu
Werner Kühlbrandt
kuehlbrandt@embl-heidelberg.de
Richard Kuras
kuras@ahab.life.uiuc.edu
Return to start

L

Joong Lee
JWLee@LBL.GOV
Phone: (510) 486-5299
Gerhard Link
Gerhard.Link@ruba.rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
fax: +49-234-7094-188
Thomas A. Link
link@zbc.klinik.uni-frankfurt.de
Fax: 069 6301 6970
Bernd Ludwig
ludwig@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Return to start

M

Dick Malkin
dickm@nature.Berkeley.Edu
fax: 1-510-642-4995 (or -4612)
Shmuel Malkin
BCMALKIN@WEIZMANN [B]
Carmen Mannella
carmen@wadsworth.org
Werner Mäntele
maentele@athena.chemie.uni-erlangen.de
Jonathan Marder
MARDER@agri.huji.ac.il
Phone: (08 or +9728) 9481918 Fax: (08 or +9728) 9467763
Autar Mattoo
900422@UMDD
B. Andrea Melandri
melandri@alma.unibo.it
Sabeeha Merchant
merchant@chem.ucla.edu
Fax: 310 206-4038
Laurie Mets
l-mets@uchicago.edu
Sabine Metzger (Metzger-Groom)
metzger.su@pg.com
Bridgitte Meunier
b.meunier@ucl.ac.uk
Hartmut Michel
michel@argon.biophys.mpg.de
Fax: 01149-69-9-67-69-423
Frank Millett
millett@comp.uark.edu
Maurice Montal
montal@jeeves.ucsd.edu
Prasanna Mohanty
pmohanty@jnuniv.ernet.in
Rafael Moreno-Sanchez
morenosanchez@hotmail.com
Phone: (mexico) 573-52-55 Fax: 573-09-26
Armen Mulkidjanian
mulkid@sfbbio.1.biologie.uni-osnabrück.de
Fax: 0541 969 2870/2262
Norio Murata
murata@nibb.ac.jp
fax: +81-564-54-4866
Return to start

N

Lada Nedbal
nedbal@virgo.jcu.cz
fax: +42-333-2268
Nathan Nelson
nelson@post.tau.ac.il
Fax: 00972 3 640 6018
Bob Niederman
rniederm@gandalf.rutgers.edu
Peter Nicholls
pnicholl@spartan.ac.BrockU.CA
Wolfgang Nitschke
nitschke@ir2cbm.cnrs-mrs.fr
Fax: +33 9 116 4578
James R. Norris
j-norris@uchicago.edu
fax: (312) 702-2879
Return to start

O

Walter Oettmeier
oett@rubanac.anachem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Deiter Oesterhelt
oesterhe@oedefix.biochem.mpg.de
Teruo Ogawa
r19600@rkna50.riken.go.jp [M]
Itzhak Ohad
OHAD@vms.huji.ac.il
Fax: 00972 22 658-6448
John M. Olson
jmo@biochem.umass.edu
Taka-Aki Ono
r19600@rkna50.riken.go.jp [M]
Tomoko Ohnishi
ohnishi@mail.med.upenn.edu
John Ormerod
johno@bio.uio.no
Return to start

P

Himadri Pakrasi
Pakrasi@biodec.wustl.edu
fax: 1-314-935-4432
Graham Palmer
graham@bioc.rice.edu
George Papageorgiou
gcpap@ARIADNE-T.GR
gcpap@leon.nrcps.ariadne-t.gr
Günter A. Peschek
guenter.peschek@univie.ac.at
Fax: 0043 222 310 45 97
Jean-Luc Popot
popot@ibpc.fr
Fax: 0033 1-40-46-83-31
Peter Preusch (NIH)
peter_preusch@nihgmsww.bitnet
Return to start

Q

Return to start

R

Peter R. Rich
ppr@ucl.ac.uk
Fax: 0044 120 882 575
Astrid Riedel
astrid.riedel@biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Fax: +49 941 943 2479
Jean-David Rochaix
ROCHAIX@sc2a.unige.ch
Neal Robinson
uthscsa.edu
Harry Roy
RoyH@rpi.edu
Return to start

S

Ruben Salcedo-Hernandez
salcedoh@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
Matti Saraste
saraste@embl-heidelberg.de
Richard N. Sayre
rsayre@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu
Guenter Schaefer
schaefer@physik.mu-luebeck.de
Klaus Schulten
kschulte@lisboa.ks.uiuc.edu
Alexey Semenov
semenov@electro.genebee.msu.su
Fax: 007 095-939-03-38
Yosepha Shahak
vhshahak@VOLCANI [B]
Tom Sharkey
sharkey@macc.wisc.edu
fax: 1-608-262-7509
Vladimir Shinkarev
vshinkar@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
Jim Siedow
jsiedow@acpub.duke.edu
Clare Simpson
cls11@postoffice.mail.cornell.edu
Irmgard Sinning
Irmgard.Sinning@EMBL-Heidelberg.de
Fax: 06221 387 306
Vladimir Skulachev
skulach@head.genebee.msu.su
Janet Smith
smith@ewald.bio.purdue.edu
Kintake Sonoike
Sonoike@uts2.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
fax: 81-3-3814-1728
Return to start

T

Masaaki Takahashi
E53969@JPNKUDPC [B]
David M. Tiede
Tiede@ANLCHN [B] [M]
Achim Trebst
Achim.Trebst@rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Fax: 0234/7094 321
Bernie Trumpower
Trumpower@Dartmouth.edu
Paola Turina
Alex Tzagoloff
spud@cubpet.bio.columbia.edu
Return to start

U

Natalia Ugulava
nata@ahab.life.uiuc.edu
Fax: 007 095-939-03-38
Return to start

V

Karel Van Dam
a311vdam@horus.sara.nl
Rienk Van Grondelle
rienk@nat.vu.nl
fax: +31 20 444 7899
Jack Van Rensen
Jack.VanRensen@algem.pf.wau.nl
fax: +31-8370-84740
Wim Vermaas
Wim@asu.edu
fax: 1-602-965-6899
Andre Vermeglio
vermeglio@dsvcad.cea.fr
Alexander V. Vener
alex@biokemi.su.se
Fax: 0046 8 15 3679
Alberto Vianelli
fotosint@imiucca.csi.unimi.it
fax: +39 2 26604399
Willem Vredenberg
wim.vredenberg@luwpfa.pfo.wau.nl
Gebhard von Jagow
jagow@zbc.klinik.uni-frankfurt.de
Fax: 069 6301 6970
Return to start

W

David Walker
david@alegba.demon.co.uk
fax: +44-114-230-5904
John Walker
walker@mrc-lab.cam.ac.uk
Walz, Dieter
Fax: 0041 61 267 2208
Andrew Webber
Andrew.Webber@asu.edu
Hanns Weiss
hanns.weiss@uni-dusseldorf.de
John Whitmarsh
John_whitmarsh@qms1.life.uiuc.edu
Marten Wikstrom
wikstrom@penger.helsinki.fi
Francis-André Wollman
wollman@ibpc.fr
Fax: 0033 1-40-46-8331
Colin Wraight
colin_wraight@qms1.life.uiuc.edu
Return to start

X

Return to start

Y

Harry Yamamoto
Yamamoto@uhunix.uhcc.hawaii.edu
Shinya Yoshikawa
yoshi@sci.himeji-tech.ac.jp
Chang-An Yu
cayuq@okway.okstate.edu
Fax: 001 405 744-6612
Return to start

Z

Return to start

JOURNALS and SOCIETIES

American Physical Society
APSAP@CUNYVM [M]
ASPP
71172.2070@compuserve.com
Ken Beam, Executive Editor
Jody Carlson, Publications & Newsletter
ASPP home page
Biochim Biophys Acta
SURF205@HTIKUB5 [B]
John Dyer, editor
Biophysical Journal
deanna@wagner.cbs.umn.edu
Deanna Arnold, ed.asst.
Biophysical Society(US)
BIOPHYS@GUNBRF [B]
Emily Gray,exec.admin.
Journal of Physical Chem
JPHYSCHEM@UCLACH [B] [M]
Photochem. & Photobiol.
pandp@unl.edu [M]
Alice Teter, adm. asst.
Photosynthesis Research
psres@asuchm.la.asu.edu
Larry Orr, edit. asst.
Plant Cell, The
71054.772@compuserve.com
Rebecca Chasan, News/Reviews
Return to start Return to start
Send comments and corrections to: Tony Crofts