Prev

March 2017

Next
Burrill 164E, Burrill 164D
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
3:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
7
12:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
8
9
12:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
10
11
12
13
2:00 IB 302
3:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
14
9:00 IB 302
1:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
15
9:00 IB 302
2:00 IB 302
16
9:00 IB 302
1:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
17
18
19
20
2:00 IB 302
21
9:00 IB 302
22
9:00 IB 302
2:00 IB 302
23
9:00 IB 302
24
25
26
27
2:00 IB 302
3:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
28
9:00 IB 302
12:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
29
9:00 IB 302
2:00 IB 302
30
9:00 IB 302
12:00 IB 451 - Ken Paige
31
1

This Month's Events

Mon, Mar 6
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Tue, Mar 7
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Thu, Mar 9
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Mon, Mar 13
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Mon, Mar 13
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Tue, Mar 14
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Tue, Mar 14
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Wed, Mar 15
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Wed, Mar 15
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Thu, Mar 16
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Thu, Mar 16
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Mon, Mar 20
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Tue, Mar 21
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Wed, Mar 22
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Wed, Mar 22
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Thu, Mar 23
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Mon, Mar 27
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Mon, Mar 27
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Tue, Mar 28
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Tue, Mar 28
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E
Wed, Mar 29
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Wed, Mar 29
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Thu, Mar 30
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
IB 302
Burrill 164D
Thu, Mar 30
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
IB 451 - Ken Paige
Burrill 164E