Research
Research
Thellungiella
Thellungiella
Publications
Publications
People
People
Colleagues
Colleagues
Courses
Courses
Links
Links
Bohnert Lab Main Page



Colleagues






  • Dr. Hans J. Bohnert
    University of Illinois, Deptartment of Plant Biology, 1201 West Gregory Drive, Urbana, IL 61801;
    Tel: 217-265-5475
    bohnerth@life.uiuc.edu

  • Dr. David Galbraith
    University of Arizona, Department of Plant Sciences, 303 Forbes, Tucson AZ 85721;
    Tel: 520-621-9153; Fax: 520-621-7186
    galbraith@arizona.edu

  • Dr. Jian-Kang Zhu
    University of Californa, Botany & Plant Sciences, Riverside CA 92521;
    Tel: 909-827-7117; Fax: 909-827-7115
    jian-kang.zhu@ucr.edu

  • Dr. John C. Cushman
    University of Nevada, Reno, Department of Biochemistry, Reno NV 89557;
    Tel: 775-784-1918; Fax: 775-784-1650
    jcushman@unr.edu

  • Dr. Ray A. Bressan
    Purdue University, Department of Horticulture, 1165 Horticulture Building, W. Lafayette IN 47907-1165;
    Tel: 765-494-1336; Fax: 765-494-0391
    bressan@hort.purdue.edu

  • Dr. Paul ("Mike") M. Hasegawa
    Purdue University, Center for Plant Environmental Stress Psysiology, 1165 Horticulture Building, W. Lafayette IN 47907-1165;
    Tel: 765-494-1315; Fax: 765-494-0391
    hasegawa@hort.purdue.edu
  • <
  • Dr. Mary A. Schuler
    University of Illinois, Department of Cell and Structural Biology, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801;
    Tel: 217-333-8784; Fax: 217-244-1336
    maryschu@uiuc.edu

  • Dr. Mark Band
    University of Illinois, W. M. Keck Center for Comparative and Functional Genomics, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801;
    Tel: 217-244-3930; Fax: 217-265-5066
    markband@uiuc.edu

  • Dr. Lei Liu
    University of Illinois, W. M. Keck Center for Comparative and Functional Genomics, 1201 W. Gregory Dr., Urbana, IL 61801;
    Tel: 217-265-5061; Fax: 217-265-5066
    leiliu@uiuc.edu

  • Dr. Ruth Grene
    Virginia Tech, Department of Plant Pathology, Physiology, and Weed Science, 103 PMB Building (0330) Grade Road Research Center, Blacksburg, VA 24061;
    Tel: 540-231-6761; Fax: 540-231-5755
    grene@vt.edu

  • Dr. Daniel Schachtman
    Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, 975 North Warson Road, St. Louis, MO 63132;
    dschachtman@danforthcenter.org

  • Dr. Ashwani Pareek
    Jawaharlal Nehru University, School of Life Sciences, New Delhi -110067, India;
    ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in

  • Zhi-Zhong Gong
    China Agricultural University, College of Biological Sciences, Beijing China;
    gongzz@cau.edu.cn

  • Youzhi Li
    Guangxi University, Microbial and Plant Genetic Engineering, 100# Daxue Road, Nanning 530005, Guangxi, P.R.China;
    Tel: 86-771-3270130
    dyzl@gxu.edu.cn

  • Dr. Hisashi Koiwa
    Texas A&M University, Department of Horticultural Sciences, College Station, TX 77843-2133;
    Tel: 979-845-5282; Fax: 979-845-0627
    koiwa@neo.tamu.edu





  • Research | Thellungiella | Publications | People | Colleagues | Courses | Links | Home


      Contact Information:
    192 ERML
    1201 W. Gregory Drive
    Plant Biology / Crop Sciences Departments
    University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
    Urbana, IL 61801, USA
    Tel: 217-265-5475
    E-Mail: bohnerth@life.uiuc.edu
     
       

    Page last updated:
    3 October 2007