Belmont Lab
 Unversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Alumni Labs
 
Lab Members

Members:

PI: Dr. Andrew Belmont

Graduate Students:

Wei (Andy) Wu
wwu3@uiuc.edu

Yu Chen
yuchen1@uiuc.edu

Nimish Khanna
nimishkhanna@gmail.com

Xiang Deng
deng10@illinois.edu

Binhui Zhao
bzhao8@illinois.edu

Jiah Kim
jiahkim@illinois.edu

Liguo Zhang
lzhang97@illinois.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Gabriela Sustackova
gabriela.sustackova@gmail.com

Pankaj Chaturvedi
pankajch@illinois.edu

Hatice Kaya
hkaya2@illinois.edu

 

 

 

Recent Ph.D


      Qian Bian
              qbian2@uiuc.edu

Yan Hu
      yanhu@uiuc.edu


             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Copyright @ 2009 Belmont Lab. All rights reserved.
 
 
Belmont Lab  | B107 CLSL,601 S. Goodwin Ave, Urbana, IL 61801 |