Content Splash Image

Staff and Other Academics

Kevin Bilyk
kbilyk@illinois.edu
27 Burrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Chris Cheng)
Shane Campbell-Staton
scmpsttn@illinois.edu
233 Morrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Julian Catchen)
Dominique Cowart
dcowart@illinois.edu
27 Burrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Chris Cheng)
Tara Heiser
tlheiser@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
(217) 333-7802
Office Administrator
Grad Admissions Secretary
Jennifer Hellmann
hellmann@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Alison Bell)
Jason Keagy
keagy@illinois.edu
435 Morrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Alison Bell)
Ping Lee
pinglee1@illinois.edu
477 Morrill Hall
Research Specialist (Carla Caceres)
Jennifer Maier
jmaier@illinois.edu
683 Morrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Karen Sears)
Nicolas Charles Rochette De Lempdes
rochette@illinois.edu
233 Morrill Hall
Visiting Scholar (Julian Catchen)
Alexa Sadier
asadier@illinois.edu
683 Morrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Karen Sears)
Lisa Smith
ljsmith1@illinois.edu
515 Morrill Hall
(217) 333-7802
Office Administrator
Grad Admissions Secretary
Daniel Urban
djurban2@illinois.edu
683 Morrill Hall
Postdoc Research Associate (Karen Sears)